Task Force Members

Co-ordinating Editor:

Isaac Marks


Deputy Co-ordinating Editor:

Miguel A. Fullana


Lorena Fernández de la Cruz


Association of Behavior and Cognitive Therapy (ABCT):

Marvin Goldfried

Michelle G Newman

George Stricker


Australian Psychology Society (APS):

Kate Moore


European Association of Behaviour and Cognitive Therapy (EABCT):

Stefania Borgo

Pim Cuijpers

Isaac Marks

Lucio Sibilia

Mehmet Sungur


Psychodynamic Editor:

Jeremy Holmes


Dynamic website creator and manager:

Marco Benard



Common Language for Psychotherapy (CLP) procedures